Our Officers

firefox President: Danny Hardin

1st Vice President: Vacant

2nd Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Katie Griffith

Treasurer: Brenda McMorris

Board Member: Brenda McMorris

Board Member: Angie George

Board Member: Ben Austene

Board Member: Randy Griffith

Optimist Scholarship Committee: Board Members

Youth Football Chairs: Brenda and JD McMorris

Website and Facebook Coordinator: Jane Unger

H.O.T. Youth Running Club Coordinator: Jennifer Keith

Youth Basketball Tournament Chair: Danny Hardin